Home

Biography

Nobel Prize

Research Themes

Center for Ultrafast Science & Technology

Laboratory for Molecular Sciences

Publications

Research Family
Group Members
Senior Collaborators

Moments Frozen in Time

Global Issues and Science Education

Contact

Group Members

Spencer Baskin
Senior Scientist
(626) 395-6292
baskin@caltech.edu


Dmitry Shorokhov
Senior Scientist
(626) 395-1735
dikun@caltech.edu
Jau Tang
Senior Scientist
(626) 395-2085
jautang@caltech.edu

Haihua Liu
Research Scientist
(626) 395-2273
hhliu@caltech.edu

Bin Chen
Postdoctoral Scholar
(626) 395-6741
bchen5@caltech.edu

Xuewen (Alvin) Fu
Postdoctoral Scholar
(626) 395-6741
xuewen@caltech.edu

Mohammed Hassan
Postdoctoral Scholar
(626) 395-2273
mhassan@caltech.edu

Jianbo Hu
Postdoctoral Scholar
(626) 395-6666
jhu@caltech.edu

Mohammed Kaplan
Postdoctoral Scholar
(626) 395-2273
mohammed@caltech.edu

Tony Karam
Postdoctoral Scholar
(626) 395-6666
tkaram@caltech.edu
Heng (Henry) Li
Postdoctoral Scholar
(626) 395-2279
liheng@caltech.edu

Bolin Liao
Postdoctoral Scholar
(626) 395-2279
bliao@caltech.edu

Ebrahim Najafi
Postdoctoral Scholar
(626) 395-2279
enajafi@caltech.edu

Zixue Su
Postdoctoral Scholar
(626) 395-2273
zxsusu@caltech.edu

Byung-Kuk Yoo
Postdoctoral Scholar
(626) 395-2273
bkyoo@caltech.edu